Does Gilt take Bitcoin for payment?

Can I use cryptocurrency to buy things at Gilt? Can I pay for my purchase at Gilt with Bitcoin? Am I able to cash out using Bitcoin at gilt.com? Does &brand accept Ethereum or other types of cryptocurrency?
Bitcoin support rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Gilt does not accept Bitcoin.
We researched this on May 22, 2020. Check Gilt's website to see if they have updated their Bitcoin policy since then.
Check website
However, Gilt does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Gilt coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other payment options does Gilt offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: Yes More details Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.8k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.7k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 234 stores offer this
Shop Pay: No 17 stores offer this Alipay: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 apparel store brands like Gilt that do accept Bitcoin:
Culture Kings (culturekings.com.au) is a brand like Gilt that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Streetwear Official (streetwearofficial.com) is a brand like Gilt that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Charlie Hustle (charliehustle.com) is a brand like Gilt that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Whiskers Laces (whiskerslaces.com) is a brand like Gilt that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Ekster Wallets (ekster.com) is a brand like Gilt that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Shadow Hill (shadowhillusa.com) is a brand like Gilt that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Grassroots California (grassrootscalifornia.com) is a brand like Gilt that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Sitka (sitka.ca) is a brand like Gilt that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Love Is Project (loveisproject.co) is a brand like Gilt that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Modern Tot (moderntot.co) is a brand like Gilt that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Bitcoin
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Gilt
Get verified for Gilt and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Gilt's Bitcoin support?
Share your opinion
Rate Gilt's Bitcoin support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Gilt's Bitcoin
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
330
May 22, 2020

Gilt FAQ

Does Gilt accept PayPal?

Does Gilt accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Gilt accept Google Pay?

Does Gilt accept Apple Pay?

Does Gilt accept Amazon Pay?

Does Gilt accept Bitcoin?

Does Gilt accept Shop Pay?

Does Gilt accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
gilt.com
Rated 4.5 - 42 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Gilt?
Get Verified for Gilt
Become a verified brand rep for Gilt and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required